Still Searching

I’m extremely stressed out because I’m looking for apartments. Finishing the last few weeks of school. Working. & trying to organize my trip to Paris. I have put together a to-do list. So this is where I will begin.

08bryant_rect540

THINGS TO BUY BEFORE I GO:

  • currancy exchange app
  • a good suitcase
  • a good pair of comfortable black pointy toe flats
  • an umbrella (small, not expensive, good quality. . . preferably a bright color)
  • tylenol
  • luggage tag
  • electrical converter for hair dryer and digital camera
  • cell phone plan
  • skype
  • $50.00 (in euros)
  • colored pencil box
  • small marker box
  • glue stix
  • tape

THINGS TO PACK:

  • sweater
  • professional outfit
  • medication
  • school I.D.
  • insurance card
  • name and address inside & out of luggage
  • ATM card, Credit card
  • important names and addresses
  • journal/sketchbook
  • pencil sharpener
  • black waterproof ink pen
  • Laptop & Case

REMEMBER:

  • extra passport photo
  • medication
  • insurance card
  • inform credit and banks that I’m traveling (Bank Manager)
  • bank’s 1-800 number
  • important list of personal addresses and numbers
  • find places I want to go to
  • art supplies
Leave a comment

Filed under Apartment, New York, Paris

Leave a Reply

